MEBIKON |
CONTACT

We are here for you !

Consulting - Sales - Project

Horst Nickl

Sales Management &
Business Unit Development

 

(0)151 113 48 164

(0)151 113 48 164
horst.nickl@mebikon.de

Georgiy Koval

Project Management & Management EXPORT
Height Adjustments
Blackboard Systems
Interactive Systems

(0)911 / 956668 - 61

(0)911 / 956668 - 61
georgiy.koval@mebikon.de

Anna Hofmann

Order management
Sales assistance
Project protection
Tenders

(0)911 / 956668 - 62

(0)911 / 956668 - 62
anna.hofmann@mebikon.de

Lisa Bayerlein

Order management
Sales assistance
Project protection
Tenders

(0)911 / 956668 - 64

(0)911 / 956668 - 64
lisa.bayerlein@mebikon.de

Jana miller

Team Assistance
Project protection
Customer management

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
projektschutz@mebikon.de

Sales Field Service

Armin Güntner

Field service consultant
PLZ 8 - Austria - Switzerland

(+49) 0151 / 19448530

(+49) 0151 / 19448530
armin.guentner@mebikon.de

Patrick Knödler

Sales &
Account Management

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 41

(0)911 / 956668 - 41
patrick.knoedler@mebikon.de

Service - Support

Charcoal burner Remigius

IT specialist

(0)911 / 956668 - 40

(0)911 / 956668 - 40
support@mebikon.de

Construction - OEM special solutions

Markus Lehmann

Senior Engineer
Special Solutions
Product Development

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
markus.lehmann@mebikon.de

Eirini Vartholomaiou

Junior Engineer
Quality Management
Technical Documentation

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
Eirini.Vartholomaiou@mebikon.de

Oleg Bell

Junior Engineer
Special solution
Product development

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
oleg.bell@mebikon.de

Manufacturing - work preparation

Thomas Hahn

Production management
Panel systems

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
thomas.Hahn@mebikon.de

Thomas Hentschel

Production management
Interactive systems

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
thomas.hentschel@mebikon.de

Derya Kilci

Assistance
Work preparation

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
deriya.kylci@mebikon.de

Purchasing

Spirka Benny

Check-out
Multitouch displays
Video conferencing systems
Media furniture systems

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
benny.spirka@mebikon.de

Christo Kohnke

Assistance to the management
Purchasing management production

(0)911 / 956668 - 30

(0)911 / 956668 - 30
christo.kohnke@mebikon.de

Marketing

Marco Ermann

Marketing Manager

(0)911 / 956668 - 31

(0)911 / 956668 - 31
marco.ermann@mebikon.de

Celina Brehm

Marketing

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 31

(0)911 / 956668 - 31
marketing@mebikon.de

Andrej Meyer

Marketing

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 31

(0)911 / 956668 - 31
marketing@mebikon.de

Emanuelle Chimelli

Marketing

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 31

(0)911 / 956668 - 31
marketing@mebikon.de

Product Management

Oleg Semakov

Product Management
Multitouch Displays
Video Conferencing Systems
Media Furniture Systems

(0)911 / 956668 - 43

(0)911 / 956668 - 43
oleg.semakow@mebikon.de

Accounting

Renate Rauchenberger

Assistance to the management

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

Management

Andreas Degen

Management

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
info@mebikon.de

Sebastian Degen

Management

 

(0)911 / 956668 - 0

(0)911 / 956668 - 0
info@mebikon.de